Events

Samy’s Spirits and Steakhouse offers many exclusive events throughout the year from seasonal brunches to live entertainment. View Samy’s Spirits and Steakhouse upcoming events below.

August

DJ E at Samys

Friday, August 1, 2014 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm

August 1st 

DJ E live at Samy's 9pm

DJ E at Samys

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm

August 2nd

DJ E live at Samy's 9pm

Welcome Southwest Kansas ProAm

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 to Sunday, August 10, 2014

August 6th through the 10th

Welcome Southwest Kansas ProAm

DJ Tony Vargas live at Samy's

Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm

August 7th

DJ Tony Vargas live at Samy's

Mike Benish and Those Party Bros. Band live at Samy's

Friday, August 8, 2014 - 5:30pm to Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 12:00am

August 8th

Mike Benish at 5:30 pm and Those Party Bros. Band at 9 pm

The Fabulous Shirtheads Live at Samy's

Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 9:00pm to Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 12:00am

August 9th

The Fabulous Shirtheads at 9 pm 

Mike Benish at 5:30 pm Annie Up at 9 pm

Friday, August 15, 2014

August 15th

Mike Benish at 5:30 pm Annie Up at 9 pm 

Annie Up at 9 pm

Saturday, August 16, 2014

August 16th

Annie Up at 9 pm 

Mike Benish at 5:30 pm

Friday, August 22, 2014

August 22nd

Mike Benish at 5:30 pm 

Seafood Buffet 6-9 pm

Saturday, August 23, 2014

August 23rd

Seafood Buffet 6-9 pm 

Kick Off to College Football

Friday, August 29, 2014

August 29th 

Kick Off to College Football

Mike Benish at 5:30 pm and Guest DJ, DJ E at 9 pm

Friday, August 29, 2014

August 29th

Mike Benish at 5:30 pm and Guest DJ, DJ E at 9 pm

Kick Off to College Football

Saturday, August 30, 2014

August 30th 

Kick Off to College Football

DJ E live at Samy's

Saturday, August 30, 2014

August 30th

DJ E at 9 pm 

September

Welcome LPGA Symetra Tour

Monday, September 8, 2014 to Sunday, September 14, 2014

September 8th-14th

Welcome LPGA Symetra Tour 

Boogie Machine live at Samy's

Friday, September 12, 2014

September 12th

Boogie Machine at 9 pm

Ronnie Raygun and the Big 80’s live at Samy's

Saturday, September 13, 2014

September 13th

Ronnie Raygun and the Big 80’s 

Chamber of Commerce Wine Tasting

Saturday, September 20, 2014

September 20th

Chamber of Commerce Wine Tasting 

October

Groove 42 live at Samy's

Friday, October 17, 2014

October 17th

Groove 42 at 9 pm

The BaNNed live at Samy's

Saturday, October 18, 2014

October 18th

The BaNNed at 9pm